World’s Most Evil Killers


m-rating
Season 2


“World’s Most Evil Killers” delves into the sordid minds of some of the most notorious murderers on the planet.

These killers are so callous and cruel that the sheer mention of their name sends a chill down your spine and summons up images of inconceivable horror.

Their legacy of evil lives on from generation to generation. But what drives a person to end the life of another? And why do some murderers haunt us more than others?

Using archive footage, stylised recreations, expert opinion and interviews with the people who lived to tell the tale, we uncover the stories behind the most infamous murderers on the planet. These are the World’s Most Evil Killers…

Season 1
Episode
Date & time
 
16: Joachim Kroll
 
16: Joachim Kroll
Thu 29 November·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 30 November·3:30am
Rec
15: Ed Gein
 
15: Ed Gein
Tue 27 November·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 28 November·3:30am
Rec
14: Jeffrey Dahmer
 
14: Jeffrey Dahmer
Mon 26 November·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 27 November·3:30am
Rec
13: John Wayne Gacy
 
13: John Wayne Gacy
Thu 22 November·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 23 November·3:30am
Rec
12: Beverley Allitt
 
12: Beverley Allitt
Tue 20 November·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 21 November·3:30am
Rec
11: Michael Ryan
 
11: Michael Ryan
Mon 19 November·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 20 November·3:30am
Rec