The First 48


m-ratingThe First 48
Season 19


In medicine, they call it the “critical hour”, in criminal investigations; they call it The First 48 hours. Ask any detective, they will tell you that if they don’t have a lead, a suspect or an arrest within 48 hours, their chances of solving the case are cut in half. Follow homicide detectives during these initial critical hours as they race against time to solve their cases.

Season 21
Episode
Date & time
 
23: Unspeakable Part 2
 
23: Unspeakable Part 2
Mon 25 February·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 26 February·12:30am
 
 
Tue 26 February·8:30am
 
 
Tue 26 February·1:30pm
13: Last Stop: Paradise / Bad Blood
 
13: Last Stop: Paradise / Bad Blood
Fri 8 March·3:30pm
12: Bad Reputation / Deadly Party
 
12: Bad Reputation / Deadly Party
Thu 7 March·3:30pm
11: New Year's Terror / Deadly Friends
 
11: New Year's Terror / Deadly Friends
Wed 6 March·3:30pm
10: Blood Feud
 
10: Blood Feud
Tue 5 March·3:30pm
9: Best Laid Plans / Burned Alive
 
9: Best Laid Plans / Burned Alive
Fri 1 March·3:30pm
8: The Girl Who Knew Too Much / The Guardian
 
8: The Girl Who Knew Too Much / The Guardian
Thu 28 February·3:30pm
7: Into The Graveyard
 
7: Into The Graveyard
Wed 27 February·3:30pm
6: Easy Money / Ambushed
 
6: Easy Money / Ambushed
Tue 26 February·3:30pm
2: Unwelcome Guest / Wrecked
 
2: Unwelcome Guest / Wrecked
Mon 4 March·11:00am
1: Collateral / Driven To Kill
 
1: Collateral / Driven To Kill
Mon 25 February·11:00am