Ron Iddles: The Good Cop – E3 Trailer

 

Ron Iddles is The Good Cop, one of the best homicide detectives Australia has ever seen.

This is the story of an old-school cop who is tough, inventive and incorruptible. A man who solved the unsolvable with his head and his heart. How did this intuitive cop put more murderers behind bars than any other homicide detective in Australia?

Told by Ron, each episode will take you behind the scenes of his most challenging murder cases. Complementing Ron’s story will be powerful insights from the victims’ families, his homicide colleagues, journalists and even Ron’s informants and suspects.

Ron Iddles: The Good Cop

Season 1
Episode
Date & time
 
6: Maria James
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
6: Maria James
Thu 7 March·7:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Thu 7 March·10:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Fri 8 March·12:30am
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Fri 8 March·7:30am
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Fri 8 March·12:30pm
Rec
5: Slawek Tomczyk
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
5: Slawek Tomczyk
Thu 28 February·7:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Thu 28 February·10:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Fri 1 March·12:30am
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Fri 1 March·7:30am
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Fri 1 March·12:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sun 3 March·7:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sun 3 March·11:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Tue 5 March·9:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Wed 6 March·1:30am
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Wed 6 March·9:30am
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Wed 6 March·2:30pm
Rec
4: Marafiote Murders
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
4: Marafiote Murders
Sun 24 February·7:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Sun 24 February·11:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Tue 26 February·9:30pm
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Wed 27 February·1:30am
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Wed 27 February·9:30am
Rec
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
 
Wed 27 February·2:30pm
Rec
3: Jane Thurgood-Dove
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
3: Jane Thurgood-Dove
Sun 3 March·2:30pm
Rec
2: Bonnie Clarke
* MADE FOR FOXTEL *
2: Bonnie Clarke
Sun 24 February·2:30pm
Rec