On The Case


m-ratingOn The Case
Season 7


Explore intriguing murder mysteries through in-depth interviews with those closest to the case and examine the forensic evidence that helped to unravel the crimes. Riveting interviews with witnesses and suspects reveal the raw emotions left behind from personal tragedies and the motives of those that committed the terrible crimes.

Season 6
Episode
Date & time
 
7: Blurred Truth
 
7: Blurred Truth
Sat 9 March·3:00am
Rec
6: Blood Money
 
6: Blood Money
Thu 7 March·11:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 8 March·3:00am
Rec
5: Deadly Warning
 
5: Deadly Warning
Wed 6 March·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 7 March·3:00am
Rec
4: A Nightmare In Memphis
 
4: A Nightmare In Memphis
Tue 5 March·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 6 March·3:00am
Rec
3: Where Evil Lies
 
3: Where Evil Lies
Mon 4 March·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 5 March·3:00am
Rec
2: Hidden By Fire
 
2: Hidden By Fire
Sat 2 March·3:00am
Rec
1: In Plain Sight
 
1: In Plain Sight
Thu 28 February·11:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 1 March·3:00am
Rec
32: Trapped By Lies
 
32: Trapped By Lies
Wed 27 February·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 28 February·3:00am
Rec
31: Unmistakable Truth
 
31: Unmistakable Truth
Tue 26 February·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 27 February·3:00am
Rec
30: A Ray Of Darkness
 
30: A Ray Of Darkness
Mon 25 February·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 26 February·3:00am
Rec