Killer In Plain Sight


 

 


The town is abuzz, the media is gathering, cameras are set up. There’s been an abduction, or a vicious assault, and now a body has been discovered; whatever the circumstance, it’s got everyone’s attention. But, all the time, the perpetrator is hiding in plain sight.

Killer In Plain Sight is a riveting whodunit, featuring disturbing cases of murder where the detectives look at all those involved as a suspect, and must filter the lies from the truth in order to crack the case. It’s only when the perpetrator is caught that we realise they were there all along, right before our eyes: the loved one making an emotional appeal, the neighbour who helped in the search, the family friend who gave an interview, while all the time they had blood on their hands.

Season 1
Episode
Date & time
 
50: Killer Swingers
 
50: Killer Swingers
Wed 22 April·2:00am
Rec
49: A Vicious Vixen
 
49: A Vicious Vixen
Tue 21 April·2:00am
Rec
48: Lethal Secrets
 
48: Lethal Secrets
Sat 18 April·2:00am
Rec
47: Voice From The Grave
 
47: Voice From The Grave
Fri 17 April·2:00am
Rec
46: She Almost Got Away With It
 
46: She Almost Got Away With It
Thu 16 April·2:20am
Rec
45: Silent Nightmare
 
45: Silent Nightmare
Wed 15 April·2:00am
Rec
44: Murdered For Money
 
44: Murdered For Money
Tue 14 April·2:00am
Rec
43: Buried In The Hills
 
43: Buried In The Hills
Sat 11 April·2:00am
Rec
42: The Barefoot Killer
 
42: The Barefoot Killer
Fri 10 April·2:00am
Rec
41: Girls Gone
 
41: Girls Gone
Thu 9 April·2:00am
Rec