Justice Served: Murderous Affairs


Season 1
Sundays at 8:00pm AEST from July 2 until October 8


Justice Served: Murderous Affairs investigates love affairs gone wrong and spouses driven to kill. Stories that give a whole new meaning to the vow, “till death do us part.” Each episode spotlights one or two true crime stories. Expert investigators lead us through each crime scene, identify the motive, and track down the killer. Every case features actual evidence, reenactments, and news footage of these lethal love affairs.

Season 1
Episode
Date & time
 
21: Message From The Grave
* NEW EPISODE *
21: Message From The Grave
Mon 2 October·4:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 3 October·10:30am
Rec
20: Dose Of Evil
* NEW EPISODE *
20: Dose Of Evil
Fri 29 September·4:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 30 September·10:30am
Rec
19: Terror And Fear
* NEW EPISODE *
19: Terror And Fear
Thu 28 September·4:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 29 September·10:30am
Rec
18: Heaven And Hell
* NEW EPISODE *
18: Heaven And Hell
Wed 27 September·4:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 28 September·10:30am
Rec
17: Sex, Lies And Videotape
* NEW EPISODE *
17: Sex, Lies And Videotape
Tue 26 September·4:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 27 September·10:30am
Rec
16: Dead Silence
* NEW EPISODE *
16: Dead Silence
Mon 25 September·4:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 26 September·10:30am
Rec
15: Run For Your Life
* NEW EPISODE *
15: Run For Your Life
Fri 22 September·4:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 23 September·10:30am
Rec
14: Fast Money
* NEW EPISODE *
14: Fast Money
Thu 21 September·4:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 22 September·10:30am
Rec
13: Bad Lovers
* NEW EPISODE *
13: Bad Lovers
Wed 20 September·4:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 21 September·10:30am
Rec
12: Devious Minds
* NEW EPISODE *
12: Devious Minds
Tue 19 September·4:30pm
 
 
Wed 20 September·10:30am
Rec