Homicide Hunter

Season 6
Episode
Date & time
 
16: Eyes Of A Child
 
16: Eyes Of A Child
Thu 27 June·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 27 June·11:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 28 June·12:30pm
Rec
15: Timothy Peart's Last Dance
 
15: Timothy Peart's Last Dance
Thu 20 June·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 20 June·11:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 21 June·12:30pm
Rec
10: Settle The Score
 
10: Settle The Score
Mon 1 July·5:30pm
Rec
9: When The Music Stops
 
9: When The Music Stops
Fri 28 June·5:30pm
Rec
8: Tighten The Screws
 
8: Tighten The Screws
Thu 27 June·5:30pm
Rec
7: Night Terrors
 
7: Night Terrors
Wed 26 June·5:30pm
Rec
6: We Kill The Ones We Love
 
6: We Kill The Ones We Love
Tue 25 June·5:30pm
Rec
5: Make My Day
 
5: Make My Day
Mon 24 June·5:30pm
Rec
4: New Year's Evil
 
4: New Year's Evil
Fri 21 June·5:30pm
Rec
3: Sacrificial Lamb
 
3: Sacrificial Lamb
Thu 20 June·5:30pm
Rec
2: Powder Keg
 
2: Powder Keg
Wed 19 June·5:30pm
Rec
1: Avert Your Eyes
 
1: Avert Your Eyes
Tue 18 June·5:30pm
2: Preying On The Innocent
 
2: Preying On The Innocent
Sun 30 June·12:30pm
Rec
1: Weapon Of Choice
 
1: Weapon Of Choice
Sun 30 June·11:30am
Rec