Homicide Hunter

Season 7
Episode
Date & time
 
5: Fractured Glass
* NEW EPISODE *
5: Fractured Glass
Thu 27 December·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 27 December·11:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 28 December·7:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 28 December·12:30pm
Rec
4: .357 Magnum
* NEW EPISODE *
4: .357 Magnum
Thu 20 December·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 20 December·11:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 21 December·7:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 21 December·12:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 23 December·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 25 December·2:30pm
Rec
3: The Girl Next Door
 
3: The Girl Next Door
Sun 16 December·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 25 December·1:30pm
Rec
2: End Of Days
 
2: End Of Days
Tue 25 December·12:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 25 December·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 26 December·3:30am
Rec
1: My Second Case
 
1: My Second Case
Tue 25 December·11:30am
Rec
 
 
Tue 25 December·9:30pm
Rec
6: Bad Things Come In Threes
 
6: Bad Things Come In Threes
Thu 27 December·9:30am
Rec
5: Poker Face
 
5: Poker Face
Thu 27 December·8:30am
Rec
4: Death Comes Knocking
 
4: Death Comes Knocking
Sat 22 December·12:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 23 December·10:30am
Rec
3: Eyes Wide Shut
 
3: Eyes Wide Shut
Sat 22 December·11:30am
Rec
 
 
Sun 23 December·9:30am
Rec
2: Blood Innocence
 
2: Blood Innocence
Sat 15 December·12:30pm
 
 
Sun 16 December·9:30am
Rec