Homicide Hunter S7 – E6 Sneak Peek

Your favourite homicide detective is returning to CI with new episodes. Lieutenant Joe Kenda and his Colorado Springs crime-fighting team have solved an unprecedented 387 homicide investigations, resulting in a 92% solve rate.

Each episode of Homicide Hunter will use Kenda’s first person narrative along with dramatic recreations to retell the stories of Kenda’s most disturbing and challenging murder cases. Homicide Hunters takes viewers behind the scenes with one of the world’s best homicide detectives to learn how murders are solved.

Homicide Hunter

Season 4
Episode
Date & time
 
20: Sharon Sklavos / Marcos Castillo
 
20: Sharon Sklavos / Marcos Castillo
Tue 1 October·5:30pm
Rec
19: Randall Pearce
 
19: Randall Pearce
Mon 30 September·5:30pm
Rec
18: Roger Berg
 
18: Roger Berg
Fri 27 September·5:30pm
Rec
17: Michael Brown
 
17: Michael Brown
Thu 26 September·5:30pm
Rec
16: Theresa Austin / Curtis Kelly
 
16: Theresa Austin / Curtis Kelly
Wed 25 September·5:30pm
Rec
15: Guadalupe Zamarron / Herta Carraway
 
15: Guadalupe Zamarron / Herta Carraway
Tue 24 September·5:30pm
Rec
14: Karl Hunt
 
14: Karl Hunt
Mon 23 September·5:30pm
Rec
13: Esteban Mestas / Shelley Blackman
 
13: Esteban Mestas / Shelley Blackman
Fri 20 September·5:30pm
Rec
12: Kelly Knudson
 
12: Kelly Knudson
Thu 19 September·5:30pm
Rec
11: William McCarty / Carol Taylor
 
11: William McCarty / Carol Taylor
Wed 18 September·5:30pm
15: Chance Encounter
 
15: Chance Encounter
Sun 29 September·12:30pm
Rec
14: A Killer Always Rings Twice
 
14: A Killer Always Rings Twice
Sun 29 September·11:30am
Rec
13: Six Feet Under
 
13: Six Feet Under
Sun 22 September·12:30pm
Rec
12: Everybody Lies
 
12: Everybody Lies
Sun 22 September·11:30am
Rec