Homicide Hunter S7 – E6 Sneak Peek

Your favourite homicide detective is returning to CI with new episodes. Lieutenant Joe Kenda and his Colorado Springs crime-fighting team have solved an unprecedented 387 homicide investigations, resulting in a 92% solve rate.

Each episode of Homicide Hunter will use Kenda’s first person narrative along with dramatic recreations to retell the stories of Kenda’s most disturbing and challenging murder cases. Homicide Hunters takes viewers behind the scenes with one of the world’s best homicide detectives to learn how murders are solved.

Homicide Hunter

Season 6
Episode
Date & time
 
17: I Will Hunt You Down
 
17: I Will Hunt You Down
Thu 4 July·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 4 July·11:30pm
 
 
Fri 5 July·7:30am
 
 
Fri 5 July·12:30pm
16: Eyes Of A Child
 
16: Eyes Of A Child
Thu 27 June·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 27 June·11:30pm
 
 
Fri 28 June·12:30pm
17: Justified
 
17: Justified
Wed 10 July·5:30pm
16: Shattered
 
16: Shattered
Tue 9 July·5:30pm
15: Bullet With My Name On It
 
15: Bullet With My Name On It
Mon 8 July·5:30pm
14: Metal On Metal
 
14: Metal On Metal
Fri 5 July·5:30pm
13: The Line Goes Dead
 
13: The Line Goes Dead
Thu 4 July·5:30pm
12: Dead Man
 
12: Dead Man
Wed 3 July·5:30pm
11: Outlaw
 
11: Outlaw
Tue 2 July·5:30pm
10: Settle The Score
 
10: Settle The Score
Mon 1 July·5:30pm
9: When The Music Stops
 
9: When The Music Stops
Fri 28 June·5:30pm
8: Tighten The Screws
 
8: Tighten The Screws
Thu 27 June·5:30pm
4: Run For Your Life
 
4: Run For Your Life
Sun 7 July·12:30pm
3: My, My, Merry Christmas
 
3: My, My, Merry Christmas
Sun 7 July·11:30am
2: Preying On The Innocent
 
2: Preying On The Innocent
Sun 30 June·12:30pm
1: Weapon Of Choice
 
1: Weapon Of Choice
Sun 30 June·11:30am