Homicide Hunter


m-rating
Season 6


Your favourite homicide detective is returning to CI with new episodes. Lieutenant Joe Kenda and his Colorado Springs crime-fighting team have solved an unprecedented 387 homicide investigations, resulting in a 92% solve rate. Each episode of Homicide Hunter will use Kenda’s first person narrative along with dramatic recreations to retell the stories of Kenda’s most disturbing and challenging murder cases. Homicide Hunters takes viewers behind the scenes with one of the world’s best homicide detectives to learn how murders are solved.

Season 6
Episode
Date & time
 
17: I Will Hunt You Down
 
17: I Will Hunt You Down
Sun 1 July·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 2 July·1:20am
Rec
 
 
Mon 2 July·6:30am
Rec
16: Eyes Of A Child
 
16: Eyes Of A Child
Sun 24 June·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Mon 25 June·1:20am
Rec
 
 
Mon 25 June·6:30am
Rec
1: Brandin Penza
 
1: Brandin Penza
Sat 30 June·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 1 July·2:30am
Rec
4: Death Comes Knocking
 
4: Death Comes Knocking
Thu 5 July·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 5 July·11:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 6 July·7:30am
Rec
3: Eyes Wide Shut
 
3: Eyes Wide Shut
Thu 28 June·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 28 June·11:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 29 June·7:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 29 June·12:30pm
Rec
2: Blood Innocence
 
2: Blood Innocence
Fri 22 June·12:30pm
13: Blood Sisters
 
13: Blood Sisters
Sat 23 June·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sun 24 June·2:30am
Rec
 
 
Sun 24 June·9:30am
Rec