Homicide Hunter


m-ratingSeason 6
Thursdays at 7.30pm AEDT from January 25 until June 7


Your favourite homicide detective is returning to CI with new episodes. Lieutenant Joe Kenda and his Colorado Springs crime-fighting team have solved an unprecedented 387 homicide investigations, resulting in a 92% solve rate. Each episode of Homicide Hunter will use Kenda’s first person narrative along with dramatic recreations to retell the stories of Kenda’s most disturbing and challenging murder cases. Homicide Hunters takes viewers behind the scenes with one of the world’s best homicide detectives to learn how murders are solved.

Season 6
Episode
Date & time
 
2: Written In Blood
* NEW EPISODE *
2: Written In Blood
Thu 1 February·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 1 February·11:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 2 February·7:30am
Rec
1: Bad Moon Rising
* FIRST ON *
1: Bad Moon Rising
Thu 25 January·7:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 25 January·11:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 26 January·7:30am
Rec
 
 
Fri 26 January·12:30pm
Rec
13: My First Case
 
13: My First Case
Wed 24 January·8:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 25 January·8:00am
Rec
 
 
Thu 25 January·1:00pm
Rec
9: A Prayer For The Dying
 
9: A Prayer For The Dying
Thu 1 February·10:30pm
Rec
8: The Master Key
 
8: The Master Key
Wed 31 January·11:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 1 February·11:30am
Rec
7: Snitch
 
7: Snitch
Tue 30 January·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 31 January·11:30am
Rec
6: Bad Things Come In Threes
 
6: Bad Things Come In Threes
Mon 29 January·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 30 January·11:30am
Rec
5: Poker Face
 
5: Poker Face
Fri 26 January·10:30pm
Rec
4: Death Comes Knocking
 
4: Death Comes Knocking
Thu 25 January·10:30pm
Rec
3: Eyes Wide Shut
 
3: Eyes Wide Shut
Thu 25 January·11:30am
Rec
2: Blood Innocence
 
2: Blood Innocence
Tue 23 January·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 24 January·11:30am
Rec
1: Death Grip
 
1: Death Grip
Mon 22 January·10:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 23 January·11:30am
Rec
13: Blood Sisters
 
13: Blood Sisters
Fri 19 January·10:30pm