Death Row Stories S3: E6 Sneak Peek – Clarence Smitty Smith

Each episode of Death Row Stories will unravel a different capital murder case that has twists and turns worthy of a crime thriller.

All of these stories are true, and call into question the myriad of beliefs about the death penalty and the American justice system itself.

Susan Sarandon (Dead Man Walking) will narrate each episode in the series, and Academy Award-winning directors Alex Gibney (Taxi to the Dark Side) and Robert Redford (Ordinary People) will serve as Executive Producers.

death-row-stories

Season 3
Episode
Date & time
 
6: Clarence "Smitty" Smith
 
6: Clarence "Smitty" Smith
Tue 30 October·5:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 31 October·6:00am
Rec
5: Walter Ogrod
 
5: Walter Ogrod
Mon 29 October·5:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 30 October·6:00am
Rec
4: Hank Skinner
 
4: Hank Skinner
Fri 26 October·5:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 27 October·6:00am
Rec
3: Sabrina Butler
 
3: Sabrina Butler
Thu 25 October·5:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 26 October·6:00am
Rec
2: Rodney Reed
 
2: Rodney Reed
Wed 24 October·5:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 25 October·6:00am
Rec
1: Anthony Graves
 
1: Anthony Graves
Tue 23 October·5:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 24 October·6:00am
Rec
6: Cruel & Unusual: Botched Executions
 
6: Cruel & Unusual: Botched Executions
Mon 22 October·5:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 23 October·6:00am
Rec
5: Mother V. Texas
 
5: Mother V. Texas
Fri 19 October·5:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 20 October·6:00am
Rec
4: Murder In Paris
 
4: Murder In Paris
Thu 18 October·5:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 19 October·6:00am
Rec
3: Death, Lies & Videotape
 
3: Death, Lies & Videotape
Wed 17 October·5:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 18 October·6:00am
Rec