Deadly Women – E4 Sneak Peek

Using dramatic re-enactments bolstered by police reports and forensic evidence, Investigation Discovery delves into the minds of female killers in “Deadly Women.” Each episode focuses on four different cases in which women, for a variety of reasons and with a variety of methods, chose to take the lives of others.

Deadly Women

Season 12
Episode
Date & time
 
4: Love Makes Three
 
4: Love Makes Three
Fri 5 June·4:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 6 June·10:30am
Rec
3: Friends Are Foes
 
3: Friends Are Foes
Thu 4 June·4:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 5 June·10:30am
Rec
2: Kiss Then Kill
 
2: Kiss Then Kill
Wed 3 June·4:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 4 June·10:30am
Rec
1: Married Today, Gone Tomorrow
 
1: Married Today, Gone Tomorrow
Tue 2 June·4:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 3 June·10:30am
Rec
13: Tipping Point
 
13: Tipping Point
Mon 1 June·4:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 2 June·10:30am
Rec
12: In The Family
 
12: In The Family
Fri 29 May·4:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 30 May·10:30am
Rec
11: Fatal Ties
 
11: Fatal Ties
Thu 28 May·4:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 29 May·10:30am
Rec
10: Love Of Money
 
10: Love Of Money
Wed 27 May·4:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 28 May·10:30am
Rec
9: Hot Tempers Cold Hearts
 
9: Hot Tempers Cold Hearts
Tue 26 May·4:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 27 May·10:30am
Rec
8: The Dark Side
 
8: The Dark Side
Mon 25 May·4:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 26 May·10:30am
Rec