Deadly Women


m-rating
Season 11


Using dramatic re-enactments bolstered by police reports and forensic evidence, Investigation Discovery delves into the minds of female killers in “Deadly Women.” Each episode focuses on four different cases in which women, for a variety of reasons and with a variety of methods, chose to take the lives of others.

Season 8
Episode
Date & time
 
19: Two To Terminate
 
19: Two To Terminate
Sat 27 October·3:30pm
Rec
18: Hidden Rage
 
18: Hidden Rage
Sat 27 October·2:30pm
Rec
17: Total Control
 
17: Total Control
Sat 27 October·1:30pm
Rec
16: Scorned
 
16: Scorned
Sat 20 October·3:30pm
Rec
15: Mad Or Bad?
 
15: Mad Or Bad?
Sat 20 October·2:30pm
Rec
14: To Have And To Kill
 
14: To Have And To Kill
Sat 20 October·1:30pm
Rec
20: Deadly Delinquents
 
20: Deadly Delinquents
Wed 31 October·5:00am
Rec
19: Match Made For Murder
 
19: Match Made For Murder
Tue 30 October·5:00am
Rec
18: Lover's Revenge
 
18: Lover's Revenge
Sat 27 October·5:00am
Rec
17: Senseless Slayings
 
17: Senseless Slayings
Fri 26 October·5:00am
Rec
16: Baby-Faced Killers
 
16: Baby-Faced Killers
Thu 25 October·5:00am
Rec
15: Lethal Love
 
15: Lethal Love
Wed 24 October·5:00am
Rec
14: Pleasure From Pain
 
14: Pleasure From Pain
Tue 23 October·5:00am
Rec
13: Killer Kids
 
13: Killer Kids
Sat 20 October·5:00am
Rec
12: Sacrifice Their Blood
 
12: Sacrifice Their Blood
Fri 19 October·5:00am
Rec
11: Sins Of The Sister
 
11: Sins Of The Sister
Thu 18 October·5:00am
Rec