Cops Season 29 – Sneak Peek

Bad boys, watcha gonna do? This series features police officers, constables and sheriff’s deputies patrolling streets for car thieves, drug pushers, sex trade workers, violent thugs and anyone else who dares step onto the wrong side of the law.

Cops

Season 29
Episode
Date & time
 
33: Running Scared
* NEW EPISODE *
33: Running Scared
Tue 28 May·7:00pm
Rec
32: Mommy's Tears
* NEW EPISODE *
32: Mommy's Tears
Mon 27 May·7:00pm
Rec
8: Kiss The Cop
 
8: Kiss The Cop
Fri 7 June·7:00pm
Rec
7: The Fighting Kind
 
7: The Fighting Kind
Thu 6 June·7:00pm
Rec
6: Kill 'em With Kindness
 
6: Kill 'em With Kindness
Wed 5 June·7:00pm
Rec
5: Grown Men Gone Wild
 
5: Grown Men Gone Wild
Tue 4 June·7:00pm
Rec
4: Pistol Packin' Families
 
4: Pistol Packin' Families
Mon 3 June·7:00pm
Rec
3: Dead Man Flushing
 
3: Dead Man Flushing
Fri 31 May·7:00pm
Rec
2: Who Let The Dogs Out
 
2: Who Let The Dogs Out
Thu 30 May·7:00pm
Rec
1: Fight And Flight
 
1: Fight And Flight
Wed 29 May·7:00pm
Rec
10: Coast To Coast
 
10: Coast To Coast
Sun 2 June·2:00am
Rec
9: Dangerous Arrests Special Edition
 
9: Dangerous Arrests Special Edition
Sun 2 June·1:30am
Rec
8: Coast To Coast
 
8: Coast To Coast
Sun 2 June·1:00am
Rec
7: Odd Arrests #2
 
7: Odd Arrests #2
Sun 2 June·12:30am
Rec
6: Liar, Liar #4
 
6: Liar, Liar #4
Sun 26 May·2:00am
5: Domestic Disturbance
 
5: Domestic Disturbance
Sun 26 May·1:30am
4: Dazed And Confused #2
 
4: Dazed And Confused #2
Sun 26 May·1:00am
3: Family Ties #2 - Special Edition
 
3: Family Ties #2 - Special Edition
Sun 26 May·12:30am
6: What? Who Me? Special Edition
 
6: What? Who Me? Special Edition
Fri 7 June·6:30pm
Rec
5: Coast To Coast
 
5: Coast To Coast
Thu 6 June·6:30pm
Rec
4: Coast To Coast
 
4: Coast To Coast
Wed 5 June·6:30pm
Rec
3: Resisting Arrest #4 Special Ed
 
3: Resisting Arrest #4 Special Ed
Tue 4 June·6:30pm
Rec
2: Stupid Behaviour #3 Special Ed
 
2: Stupid Behaviour #3 Special Ed
Mon 3 June·6:30pm
Rec
1: What A Sap - Special Edition
 
1: What A Sap - Special Edition
Fri 31 May·6:30pm
Rec
30: Coast To Coast
 
30: Coast To Coast
Thu 30 May·6:30pm
Rec
29: Coast To Coast
 
29: Coast To Coast
Wed 29 May·6:30pm
Rec
28: Coast To Coast
 
28: Coast To Coast
Tue 28 May·6:30pm
Rec
27: Bad Girls 3: Mardi Gras Special
 
27: Bad Girls 3: Mardi Gras Special
Mon 27 May·6:30pm
Rec