Cops Season 29 – E16 Sneak Peek

Bad boys, watcha gonna do? This series features police officers, constables and sheriff’s deputies patrolling streets for car thieves, drug pushers, sex trade workers, violent thugs and anyone else who dares step onto the wrong side of the law.

Cops

Season 25
Episode
Date & time
 
11: Dazed And Confused #5! Special Edition
 
11: Dazed And Confused #5! Special Edition
Mon 5 August·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 6 August·6:30am
Rec
10: Odd Arrests #5 Special Edition
 
10: Odd Arrests #5 Special Edition
Fri 2 August·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 3 August·6:30am
Rec
9: Street Patrol #3! Special Edition
 
9: Street Patrol #3! Special Edition
Thu 1 August·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 2 August·6:30am
Rec
8: Ho! Ho! Ho! #10 Special Edition
 
8: Ho! Ho! Ho! #10 Special Edition
Wed 31 July·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 1 August·6:30am
Rec
7: Wild & Crazy Special Edition
 
7: Wild & Crazy Special Edition
Tue 30 July·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 31 July·6:30am
Rec
6: Liar Liar #6 Special Edition
 
6: Liar Liar #6 Special Edition
Mon 29 July·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 30 July·6:30am
Rec
5: Coast To Coast
 
5: Coast To Coast
Fri 26 July·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 27 July·6:30am
Rec
4: Busted #2 Special Edition
 
4: Busted #2 Special Edition
Thu 25 July·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 26 July·6:30am
Rec
3: Caught In A Lie Special Edition
 
3: Caught In A Lie Special Edition
Wed 24 July·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 25 July·6:30am
Rec
2: Chases, Guns & Cars #2
 
2: Chases, Guns & Cars #2
Tue 23 July·6:30pm
 
 
Wed 24 July·6:30am
22: First Responders Special Edition
 
22: First Responders Special Edition
Mon 29 July·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 30 July·7:00am
Rec
21: Coast To Coast
 
21: Coast To Coast
Fri 26 July·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 27 July·7:00am
Rec
20: Dazed & Confused #4
 
20: Dazed & Confused #4
Thu 25 July·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 26 July·7:00am
Rec
19: Street Arrests #2
 
19: Street Arrests #2
Wed 24 July·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 25 July·7:00am
Rec
18: Chases, Guns & Cars
 
18: Chases, Guns & Cars
Tue 23 July·7:00pm
 
 
Wed 24 July·7:00am
10: Coast To Coast
 
10: Coast To Coast
Sun 4 August·2:00am
Rec
9: Coast To Coast
 
9: Coast To Coast
Sun 4 August·1:30am
Rec
8: Bad Girls 1: Special Edition
 
8: Bad Girls 1: Special Edition
Sun 4 August·1:00am
Rec
7: Coast To Coast
 
7: Coast To Coast
Sun 4 August·12:30am
Rec
6: Coast To Coast
 
6: Coast To Coast
Sun 28 July·2:00am
Rec
5: Coast To Coast
 
5: Coast To Coast
Sun 28 July·1:30am
Rec
4: Shot Fired Special Edition
 
4: Shot Fired Special Edition
Sun 28 July·1:00am
Rec
3: Kids In Danger Special Edition
 
3: Kids In Danger Special Edition
Sun 28 July·12:30am
Rec