Cops S28 – Sneak Peek

One of the longest running series in television history, every episode of Cops allows viewers to ride along with the men and women of law enforcement as they take on everything from domestic disputes to car chases.

Cops

Season 18
Episode
Date & time
 
10: Coast To Coast
 
10: Coast To Coast
Sun 27 January·2:00am
Rec
9: Coast To Coast
 
9: Coast To Coast
Sun 27 January·1:30am
Rec
8: Coast To Coast
 
8: Coast To Coast
Sun 27 January·1:00am
Rec
7: Coast To Coast
 
7: Coast To Coast
Sun 27 January·12:30am
Rec
6: Coast To Coast
 
6: Coast To Coast
Sun 20 January·1:30am
Rec
5: Coast To Coast
 
5: Coast To Coast
Sun 20 January·1:00am
Rec
4: Coast To Coast
 
4: Coast To Coast
Sun 20 January·12:30am
Rec
3: Coast To Coast
 
3: Coast To Coast
Sun 20 January·12:00am
Rec
18: Bad Girls! 7 Special Edition
 
18: Bad Girls! 7 Special Edition
Thu 31 January·6:30pm
Rec
17: Coast To Coast
 
17: Coast To Coast
Wed 30 January·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 31 January·6:30am
Rec
16: Coast To Coast
 
16: Coast To Coast
Tue 29 January·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 30 January·6:30am
Rec
15: Resisting Arrest 2 Special Ed
 
15: Resisting Arrest 2 Special Ed
Mon 28 January·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 29 January·6:30am
Rec
14: High Times Special Edition
 
14: High Times Special Edition
Fri 25 January·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 26 January·6:30am
Rec
13: Coast To Coast
 
13: Coast To Coast
Thu 24 January·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 25 January·6:30am
Rec
12: Coast To Coast
 
12: Coast To Coast
Wed 23 January·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 24 January·6:30am
Rec
11: Maui Wowie Special Edition
 
11: Maui Wowie Special Edition
Tue 22 January·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 23 January·6:30am
Rec
10: Ho! Ho! Ho! 2 Special Edition
 
10: Ho! Ho! Ho! 2 Special Edition
Mon 21 January·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 22 January·6:30am
Rec