Cops


m-rating
Season 29


Bad boys, watcha gonna do? This series features police officers, constables and sheriff’s deputies patrolling streets for car thieves, drug pushers, sex trade workers, violent thugs and anyone else who dares step onto the wrong side of the law.

Season 27
Episode
Date & time
 
23: Pass The Rock
 
23: Pass The Rock
Thu 31 October·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 1 November·6:30am
Rec
22: Turbo Charged
 
22: Turbo Charged
Wed 30 October·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 31 October·6:30am
Rec
21: On Thin Ice
 
21: On Thin Ice
Tue 29 October·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 30 October·6:30am
Rec
20: Sucker Punch
 
20: Sucker Punch
Mon 28 October·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 29 October·6:30am
Rec
19: Strange Encounters
 
19: Strange Encounters
Fri 25 October·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 26 October·6:30am
Rec
18: Without A Paddle
 
18: Without A Paddle
Thu 24 October·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 25 October·6:30am
Rec
17: Facebook Fury
 
17: Facebook Fury
Wed 23 October·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 24 October·6:30am
Rec
16: Familiar Faces
 
16: Familiar Faces
Tue 22 October·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 23 October·6:30am
Rec
15: Lady Bit My Finger
 
15: Lady Bit My Finger
Mon 21 October·6:30pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 22 October·6:30am
Rec
14: We Know Who You Are
 
14: We Know Who You Are
Fri 18 October·6:30pm
 
 
Sat 19 October·6:30am
Rec
23: Bad Girls! 8 Special Edition
 
23: Bad Girls! 8 Special Edition
Sun 27 October·3:00am
Rec
22: Coast To Coast
 
22: Coast To Coast
Sun 27 October·2:30am
Rec
21: Coast To Coast
 
21: Coast To Coast
Sun 27 October·2:00am
Rec
20: 650th Milestone Special Ed
 
20: 650th Milestone Special Ed
Sun 27 October·1:30am
Rec
19: Coast To Coast
 
19: Coast To Coast
Sun 20 October·3:00am
Rec
18: Coast To Coast
 
18: Coast To Coast
Sun 20 October·2:30am
Rec
17: Coast To Coast
 
17: Coast To Coast
Sun 20 October·2:00am
Rec
16: Coast To Coast
 
16: Coast To Coast
Sun 20 October·1:30am
Rec
37: Coast To Coast
 
37: Coast To Coast
Thu 31 October·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 1 November·7:00am
Rec
36: Coast To Coast
 
36: Coast To Coast
Wed 30 October·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 31 October·7:00am
Rec
35: Coast To Coast
 
35: Coast To Coast
Tue 29 October·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 30 October·7:00am
Rec
34: Bad Girls 2
 
34: Bad Girls 2
Mon 28 October·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 29 October·7:00am
Rec
33: Mardi Gras 04 - 2 Special Edition
 
33: Mardi Gras 04 - 2 Special Edition
Fri 25 October·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Sat 26 October·7:00am
Rec
32: Mardi Gras 04 - 1 Special Edition
 
32: Mardi Gras 04 - 1 Special Edition
Thu 24 October·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Fri 25 October·7:00am
Rec
31: Resisting Arrest 2 - Special Ed
 
31: Resisting Arrest 2 - Special Ed
Wed 23 October·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Thu 24 October·7:00am
Rec
30: Drug Busts
 
30: Drug Busts
Tue 22 October·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Wed 23 October·7:00am
Rec
29: Coast To Coast
 
29: Coast To Coast
Mon 21 October·7:00pm
Rec
 
 
Tue 22 October·7:00am
Rec
28: Coast To Coast
 
28: Coast To Coast
Fri 18 October·7:00pm
 
 
Sat 19 October·7:00am
Rec




Social