Cold Case Files


m-ratingCold Case Files
Season 1


There are 120,000 cold cases in America, and only 1% will ever be solved. The return of ‘Cold Case Files’ will explore compelling new cases that have gone cold for years and chronicle the journeys of the detectives who reopened them. The detectives relive the events of the crimes, reveal new twists and startling revelations for full viewer immersion into these tragic cases, relying on breakthroughs in forensic technology and the influence of social media to help crack these cases – bringing long awaited closure to the victim’s families and friends. From the Emmy and Peabody award winning studio Blumhouse Television (“The Jinx”) and independent production studio, AMPLE, ‘Cold Case Files’ is narrated by award winning actor and humanitarian Danny Glover.

Season 1
Episode
Date & time
 
54: Marlene Major/ Dawn Of The Dead
 
54: Marlene Major/ Dawn Of The Dead
Sat 31 August·11:30am
Rec
53: Kimberly & Doug Wright/ Maine Murder
 
53: Kimberly & Doug Wright/ Maine Murder
Fri 30 August·11:30am
Rec
52: The Accidental Killer/ Little Sister Lost
 
52: The Accidental Killer/ Little Sister Lost
Thu 29 August·11:30am
Rec
51: The Zodiac Killer
 
51: The Zodiac Killer
Wed 28 August·11:30am
Rec
50: Cop Killer/ Evil Twin
 
50: Cop Killer/ Evil Twin
Tue 27 August·11:30am
Rec
49: A Sealed Fate / A Deadly Divorce
 
49: A Sealed Fate / A Deadly Divorce
Sat 24 August·11:30am
Rec
48: Mommie Dearest
 
48: Mommie Dearest
Fri 23 August·11:30am
Rec
45: License To Kill/ Tell-Tale Mark/ Supermarket Mystery
 
45: License To Kill/ Tell-Tale Mark/ Supermarket Mystery
Thu 22 August·11:30am
Rec
44: "Soft Kill"/ Unsolved
 
44: "Soft Kill"/ Unsolved
Wed 21 August·11:30am
Rec
43: A Map To Murder/ Life On The Run
 
43: A Map To Murder/ Life On The Run
Tue 20 August·11:30am
Rec